Pic-a-nic-Basket

It’s beautiful outside these days! There is a cool breeze and yet it’s sunny and the flowers and plants are springing up from the depths of the earth!

I started sifting through designs I had in my studio, either unfinished or just started and came across something I did not remember making.  I have made so much stuff since 2004 that I literally was like, who the hell made this?  Slowly, memories came back to me and I ironed it out, added some rickrack and a belt and voila! I love it! Now it needs a new home:

One of a kind red and white check sleeveless dress with high collar, front bow tie, raglan sleeves, and rickrack around the bottom hem and armholes. A separate one a kind belt is included with three layers of vintage deadstock elastic in black, red, and pink respectively. Black hook and eye closures at back (or can be in front)

click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

