This

I had a magnificent Mac G5 computer that I used a credit card for the first time at the end of college for.  We had a lot of great times together, including making movies, songs, photo galleries, and stories together and then one day exactly three years ago, the screen turned blue and off she went… I really need to get it fixed.  It’s been far too long and I have SO MUCH of my life on that thing! Computers are expensive to fix!  Anyway, along with everything else, I lost my music collection and sometimes I will have flashbacks to songs I had and loved and over-played… One of those songs, which I have been playing on repeat since I remembered is this:

This by Brian Eno from his album, Another Day On Earth

Happy Sunday!!!!!

Leave a Reply

