Novemba Already!?

It’s already November, ay carumba!  and I don’t know about you, but it’s freeaking freezing in NYC!Yesterday my friends Chi & Rob and I drove through Rob’s New Jersey neighborhood checking out trick-or-treaters.  We happened upon an amazing family dressed as The Incredibles complete with fake muscles and masks, yet couldn’t find them again to snap a picture.

I wanted to go apple picking… that didn’t happen…

I wanted to go camping before it got tooo cold… that didn’t happen…

& I wanted to have at least one dinner party outside in our new apartment’s garden…. NOPE.

Yesterday I worked outside all day and nearly froze… my butt off…

New sweater designs are therefore coming your way.

ANDDDDDDD I am continuing a monthly promotion with a SPEND $50 & GET A FREE SOPHIE BELT! http://www.etsy.com/shop/desirapesta Yeah yeah yeah.

 

Leave a Reply

