A Small Taste of Spring…

Spring 2010 is about to launch, but here’s just a teaser.

I held a hatmaking workshop at Etsy Labs two weeks ago and continuing the soon-to-be floppy hat craze I know is coming, I am now offering my design on Etsy!


More to come!  SO MANY THANKS TO:

Julien Leyssene, who dedicated countless hours to helping me put together my Fall 2010 show and make all of the jewelry and props for the shoot.

Heather Pfister, the photographer, who never stopped clicking for seven hours

Jennifer Mineo, the delightful and gorgeous model, who moonlights as a museum curator

Samantha Figueroa, the incendiary makeup artist, who even worked in the dark

Bethany Clark, the super intern-cum-model who I couldn’t do this without’

MANY MORE TO COME!

Leave a Reply

