Tuesday, November 25, 2008

TWO EXCITING EVENTS I WILL BE PARTICIPATING IN FOR THE HOLIDAYS:

nymagbestbets

bestbetsdate

bust craftacular

Sunday, December 14

10AM – 7:30 PM
Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street, NYC

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

HI! I found some blogs I now love….

http://www.paper-doll.com

http://kingdomofstyle.typepad.co.uk/my_weblog/

AND Some amazing photography : http://www.jennykristina.com

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Orders Orders!

I need an intern!

Here’s my favorite restaurant in Brooklyn:

ROBIN DES BOIS

delicious

ambient

quirky

thumbs up

THE BEST

Wednesday, Nov. 5th

NEW YORKERS! come out and join us this Friday…. (i’ll be selling some pretty things…)

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

WE WILL SEE…..

aughhhhhhhhhh!!

bama.

Thursday, October 30, 2008

I am in New Orleans and have been having a grand time. My pals, These Are Powers, sent me some awesome pics of their tour in Europe, including one of Anna wearing a dress I made in Prague!

Lurve it!

How swell is the following pic!!??

Monday, October 27, 2008

Leave a Reply

